Home Groups

In 2017 Harvest is focusing on our Home Group Ministry and encouraging all of you to be involved in a Home Group. Home Groups meet once a month, most are on the first Wednesday of the month. There will not be a Midweek Service the first Wednesday of the month to give everyone an opportunity to be involved.

There is food (of course), fellowship and a discussion about Pastor Paul's teaching from the previous Sunday. Hanging out in a casual environment allows us to get to know each other better and to learn what's going on in each other's lives. If you'd like more information, email one of the hosts below. If you are interested in joining a Home Group, please email info@harvestfellowship.com

Locations

 

AUBURN •

Host & Facilitator: Mike & Ellen Brown

ellendenise0750@gmail.com

 

FORT WAYNE North •

Host & Facilitator: Joe & Doreen VanOoyen

joe.vanooyen@harvestfellowship.us

 

FORT WAYNE Northeast •

Host: Brian & Andrea DeCook

Facilitator: Craig Martin
craig.martin@harvestfellowship.us

 

FORT WAYNE Northeast •

Host: Casey & Allison Bauer

Facilitator: TBA

 

GRABILL •

Host: Craig & Cristal Bontrager

Facilitator: Tom Roach
roachmanfwa@yahoo.com

 

LEO •

Host & Facilitator: Matthew & Danielle Wirtz matt.wirtz@harvestfellowship.us

 

LEO •

Host: Matt & Lindsay Hawkins

Facilitator: Wes Gerber
matt@harvestfellowship.us

 

LEO •

Host: Kevin & Tonya Stoller

Facilitator: Craig Nickols

kevin.stoller@harvestfellowship.us

 

LEO •

Host: John & Patsy Stoller

Facilitator: Rick Cummins
rick@harvestfellowship.us

 

LEO •

Host: Phil & Bonnie Neuhouser

Facilitator: TBA

pbneuhouser@gmail.com

 

WOlCOTTVILLE •

Host: Frank & Dawn Sturdivant

Facilitator: TBA

 

WOODBURN •

Host: Gail Schlatter & Steve Okolski

Facilitator: TBA

 

For general information or any questions about Home Groups please email: info@harvestfellowship.us