Photo of Harvest Church

Services

Sunday Morning:
9:00am and 10:30am

Wednesday Evening: 7:00pm

Childcare & Nursery:
• Both are available for 10:30 service
• Nursery only for 9:00 service

Contacts

Harvest Fellowship

11225 Grabill Road

PO Box 228

Leo, IN 46765

phone 260.627.2720

email info@harvestfellowship.us


View Larger Map


Senior Pastor

Paul Mowery

paul@harvestfellowship.us

Associate Pastor

Matthew Hawkins

matt@harvestfellowship.us

Youth | Digital Media | Video Production | HeBrews Coffeehouse

Associate Pastor

Craig Nickols

craig@harvestfellowship.us

Worship | Creative Arts | Communication

Lead Team

Paul Mowery (elder) - paul@harvestfellowship.us

Brad Wieland (elder) - brad@harvestfellowship.us

Rick Cummins (elder) - rick.cummins@harvestfellowship.us

Kevin Stoller - kevin.stoller@harvestfellowship.us

Matt Wirtz - matt.wirtz@harvestfellowship.us

Matthew Hawkins - matt@harvestfellowship.us

Craig Nickols - craig@harvestfellowship.us

Deacons

Jerome Williams - jerome@harvestfellowship.us

Kurt Davis - kurt.davis@harvestfellowship.us

Kent Walz - kent.walz@harvestfellowship.us

Craig Bontrager - craig.bontrager@harvestfellowship.us

Building Use Coordinator

Chris Davis - chris@harvestfellowship.us